Fork me on GitHub
Python meetup Denmark

Welcome to Python Denmark. We are a group of people that meet once a month to listen and give talks about Python programming language. Organized by @keleshev and @_jp_petersen_.

Subscribe to our mailing list to get notifications about future meetups.

Want to give a talk? Write us at meetup@pycon.dk.

We try to record the talks and publish them to our YouTube channel.


The next meetup:

When: 18:00, Thursday, 3th July 2014

Where: Room M1, Diplomvej 381, Scion DTU, 2800 Lyngby - map

Talks


Previous meetups:


#12

When: 18:00, Thursday, 5th June 2014

Where: FALCON Social, Købmagergade 45, 1150 København, Denmark. See map.

Talks


#11

When: 18:00, Thursday, 3th April 2014

Where: Room M1, Diplomvej 381, Scion DTU, 2800 Lyngby - map

Talks


#10

When: 18:00, Thursday, 6th March 2014

Where: Podio, Vesterbrogade 34 (4th floor), 1620 Copenhagen V (map).

Talks


#9

When: 18:00, Thursday, 6th February 2014

Where: PROSA, Vester Farimagsgade 37A, 1606 Copenhagen V (map)

Talks

#8

When: 18:00, Monday, 9th December 2013

Where: Room M1, Diplomvej 381, Scion DTU, 2800 Lyngby (map)

Talks

#7

When: 18:00, Thursday, 3rd October 2013

Where: Issuu A/S, Gasværksvej 16, 1656 København V

Talks


#6

When: 18:00, Thursday, 5th September 2013

Where: Room M1, Diplomvej 381, Scion DTU, 2800 Lyngby

Talks


#5

When: 18:00, Thursday, 6th June 2013

Where: Room M1, Diplomvej 381, Scion DTU, 2800 Lyngby

Talks


#4

When: 18:00, Thursday, 2nd May 2013

Where: Room M1, Diplomvej 381, Scion DTU, 2800 Lyngby

Talks


#3

When: 18:00, Thursday, 4th April 2013

Where: Room M1, Diplomvej 381, Scion DTU, 2800 Lyngby

Talks


#2

When: 17:00, Thursday, 28th February 2013

Where: Room M1, Diplomvej 381, Scion DTU, 2800 Lyngby

Talks


#1

When: 17:00, 30th November 2012

Where: Room M1, Diplomvej 381, Scion DTU, 2800 Lyngby

Talks


O'Reilly User Group Program Member